Board of Directors:

 Michael Kilian - President 
 Krystian Tkaczewski - Artistic Director
 Irma Lange - Treasurer

Jackie Borkowski


Jack Borkowski


Agnieszka Henel

© Copyright 2013 All rights reserved by Krystian Tkaczewski             Connecticut Chopin Foundation is a non profit orgatization under the 501 (c)3 category

  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Google Classic
  • RSS Classic
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now